Review Connected Apps & Sites On Your Google Account

Revoke access from all apps and sites that you don’t recognise or use anymore:

  1. While logged into your Google Account, click on your profile image icon and choose “My Account
    Screen Shot 2015-12-01 at 9.55.00 AM

  2. Scroll down to “Sign In & Security” and click on “Connected Apps & Sites
    Screen Shot 2015-12-01 at 9.55.15 AM

  3. Click on “Manage Apps
    Screen Shot 2015-12-01 at 10.42.17 AM

  4. Go though the list and remove the apps or sites that you don’t recognise or use anymore.
    Screen Shot 2015-12-01 at 10.42.37 AM